Skip to content ↓

The Wharf Nursery School

Term Dates and Inset Days

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021  
Wed 1st September - Fri 17th December  
See days of closure below:  
Wed 1st Sept - Tues 6th Sept Nursery closed for inset day / play visit / welcome visits
Fri 22nd October Nursery closed (in lieu of Queen's Birthday Holiday)
Mon 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct Half-term holiday
Fri 17th December Inset Day (nursery closed)
   
Spring Term 2022  
Tues 4th January - Fri 1st April  
See days of closure below:  
Fri 11th Feb Inset Day (nursery closed)
Mon 14th Feb - Fri 18th Feb Half-term holiday
   
Summer Term 2022  
Tues 19th April - Fri 22nd July  
See days of closure below:  
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday (nursery closed)
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half-term holiday
Wed 29th June Inset Day (nursery closed)
Fri 22nd July Inset Day (nursery closed)