Skip to content ↓

The Wharf Nursery School
and Children's Centre

Term Dates and Inset Days

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017  
Monday 4th September - Thursday 21st December (see days of closure below)
Mon 4th September   Inset day (nursery closed)
Tues 5th - Thurs 7th September Home visits (nursery closed)
Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October Half-term holiday (nursery closed)  
Mon 30th October Inset day (nursery closed)
Thurs 21st December Inset day (nursery closed due to staff training)
   
Spring Term 2018  
Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March (see days of closure below)
Mon 12th - Fri 16th February Half-term holiday (nursery closed)  
   
Summer Term 2018  
Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July (see days of closure below)
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday (nursery closed).
Fri 25th May Inset day (nursery closed)
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half-term holiday (nursery closed)  
Friday 29th June Inset day (nursery closed)