Skip to content ↓

The Wharf Nursery School
and Children's Centre

Term Dates and Inset Days

Academic Year 2017/2018

Summer Term 2018  
Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July (see days of closure below)
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday (nursery closed).
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half-term holiday (nursery closed)  
Friday 29th June Inset day (nursery closed) - new children visit
Autumn Term 2018  
Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December (see days of closure below)
Tues 4th September Nursery closed (inset day)
Wed 5th  - Thurs 6th September Nursery closed (home visits)
Fri 7th September Nursery closed (new children's play session: 1 - 2.30pm)
Mon 22nd - Fri 26th October Nursery closed (half-term holiday)
Monday 29th October Nursery closed (inset day)
   
Spring Term 2019  
Friday 4th January - Friday 5th April (see days of closure below)
Mon 18th April - Friday 22nd April Half-term holiday (nursery closed)