Skip to content ↓

The Wharf Nursery School
and Children's Centre



Name of Governor Governor Type Term of Office
Christine Willmott Head Teacher From 01/09/13
Olivia Peak (Chair) Co-opted 02/07/15 - 01/07/19
Tessa Barker Co-opted 11/02/15 - 10/02/19
Maria Luff Staff 11/02/15 - 10/02/19
Eleanor Streatfield Co-opted 7/11/16 -  06/11/20
Jackie Beale Co-opted 05/09/17 - 05/09/21
Vacancy Co-opted  
Laura Stanton Parent 22/02/16 - 22/02/18
Jenny Littledale Parent 20/05/17 - 20/05/19
Clare Masters (Vice-Chair) Local Authority 22/02/16 - 22/02/18
Jeannie Campbell Clerk From 01/03/08

The full governing body currently has no Associate Members.
All governors are appointed by the Governing Body.



Clare Masters (Chair),
Olivia Peak,
Chris Willmott, 
Sally West,
Laura Stanton 

Children and Learning Committee:

Maria Luff(Chair), 
Olivia Peak,
Chris Willmott,
Tess Barker,
Jenny Littledale,          Laura Stanton


Olivia Peak (Chair),
Clare Masters,
Chris Willmott
Advice from Sally West (Bursar).


Forthcoming Governor Meetings

Full Governing Body Meetings:  
2017 23rd January, 16th March, 11th May, 13th July

Committee Meetings are usually 2 weeks before the FGBM.